Hear from your colleagues

Hear from your colleagues in these media

Dr Hannah Szewczyk, Chair of AMA Council of Doctors in Training
Dr Sanjay Hettige, Co-chair AMA(NSW) Doctors in Training Committee
Dr Aanchal Shankar, Medical Intern
Dr Hayden Cain, ACRRM Trainee
Dr James Lawler, Psychiatry registrar
Dr Laura Raiti, Paediatric trainee
Dr Bav Manoharan, RACMA trainee
Dr Jenny Wood, Co-chair AMA(WA) DiT Committee
Back to top

Dr Hash Abdeen, Chair of the AMA Council of Doctors in Training – If there is one survey to do, this is it!
Dr Dean Choong, Co-chair PMCWA JMO Forum – We want to hear your voice!
Dr Cassandra Joyce, Resident Medical Officer
Dr Charles Jenkinson, Chair of RACSTA
Dr Anthony Rengel, Rural Generalist Registrar Liaison Officer
Dr Alice Song, Medical intern
Dr Betty Ge, Resident Medical Officer
Back to top

Webinar - What the 2020 MTS results told us
Dr Anne Tonkin – The effects of COVID-19
Dr Anne Tonkin, Chair of the Medical Board of Australia – Help improve the culture of medicine
Dr Isabel Hanson, GP Registrar – Has COVID-19 impacted your training?
2020 Medical Training Survey results now available!
Taking Care podcast: A look into medical training in Australia
Dr Hash Abdeen on the Taking Care podcast why it’s important to hear about training experiences
Dr John Zorbas - MTS - I’m going to do the Medical Training Survey because
Dr John Zorbas - MTS - I will be following the link in the SMS from Ahpra...
Dr Hash Abdeen - I'll be doing the MTS when...
Dr Chris Wilson - 2019 results revealed areas for improvement
Dr Chris Wilson - We should all get behind the 2020 MTS
Dr Ekta Paw - MTS - The MTS is important because - square version
Dr Amna Saadi - MTS - Why should doctors in training do the MTS?
Dr Tamblyn Devoy – Why interns should complete the 2020 Medical Training Survey
Dr Sanjay Hettige – Why it’s important to do the 2020 MTS
Dr Emily Watters – Why doctors in training should complete the 2020 Medical Training Survey
Back to top

Why you should do the Medical Training Survey
Dr Jessica Redmond, Intern
Dr Chris Wilson
Dr Brian Fernandes
Dr Tahmina Lata
Dr Bav Manoharan
Dr Tessa Kennedy, Chair of the AMA Council of Doctors in Training
Have your say! Do the Medical Training Survey
Dr Chris Zappala
Dr Tony Bartone
Dr Jacqueline Ho
Dr Jaffly Chen
Dr Michael Bonning
Dr Hash Abdeen
Dr Hash Abdeen
Back to top